V.A Trojan Beatles Tribute

6 Feb

Temas:

Disco 01:

1. I Wanna Hold Your Hand
2. Hard Day’s Night
3. And I Love Her
4. You Never Know (I’ll Be Back)
5. Yesterday
6. Yesterday (Instrumental)
7. Norwegian Wood (Aka A Darker Shade Of Black)
8. You Wont See Me (Instrumental)
9. You Wont See Me
10. If I Needed Someone
11. Elenor Rigby
12. Hello Goodbye
13. Lady Madonna
14. Hey Jude
15. Hey Jude (Intrumental)
16. Ob La Di Obla Da
17. Blackbird (Singing)

Disco 02:

1. I Will
2. Get Back
3. Don’t Let Me Down
4. Don’t Let Me Down (Instrumental)
5. Give Peace A Chance
6. Come Together
7. Blues Busters
8. Here Comes The Sun
9. Carry That Weight
10. Let It Be
11. My Sweet Lord
13. Imagine
14. My Love
15. Live & Let Die
16. World Without Love
17. Show Me Your Motion (World Without Love Version)
18. Come & Get It

Disco 03:

1. Reggae & Shout (Twist & Shout)
2. And I Love Her
3. Yesterday
4. In My Life
5. Hey Rude
6. Ob La Di Ob La Da
7. Blackbird (Singing)
8. Come Together
9. Something
10. Soemthing
11. Here Comes The Sun
12. Isn’t It A Pity
13. My Sweet Lord
14. Imagine
15. World Without Love
16. World Without Love

Pass: http://www.ljzzproyectmusic.cl.gd

Responder

