The Clash: Kingston Advice – Live in Jamaica

18 Abr

Temas:

01. London Calling
02. Police On My Back
03. The Guns Of Brixton
04. The Magnificent Seven
05. Armagideon Time
06. The Magnificent Seven (Reprise)
07. Junco Partner
08. Spanish Bombs
09. One More Time
10. Train In Vain
11. Bankrobber
12. Radio Clash
13. Clampdown
14. Should I Stay Or Should I Go
15. Rock The Casbah
16. Straight To Hell

52 comentarios to “The Clash: Kingston Advice – Live in Jamaica”

  1. xurde abril 19, 2009 a 2:57 pm #

    gracias!

  2. ljzz abril 27, 2009 a 7:33 pm #

    De nada hermano.
    Saludos

  3. Hi, good post. I have been thinking about this topic,so thanks for writing. I’ll definitely be subscribing to your site.

  4. tonybenett mayo 31, 2009 a 12:05 am #

    el blog esta muy bueno, tengo algunos problemas al bajar discos comprimidos. me pide un password que desconozco. ¿como lo soluciono? Bueno, mas alla de eso, la informacion que pasas esta buenisima al igual que las bandas. Gracias.

  5. ljzz mayo 31, 2009 a 2:02 pm #

    Hola tonybennet, bueno gracias por pasar por mi blog y dejar tu comentario, con respecto a tu consulta por los password de los disacos solo tienes que leer la publicacion y deberias encontrar el password para descomprimir el archivo( en la mayoria de las veces lo publico al ultimo antes del videito).
    Saludos desde Chile amigo.

  6. tonybenett mayo 31, 2009 a 7:24 pm #

    muchas gracias por el dato, aca te dejo una dire para que escuches mi banda, hay un poco de funk, dub y electro. Abrazo.
    http://www.myspace.com/acidground

  7. used pimsleur spanish agosto 4, 2012 a 2:18 pm #

    their hitting information as well as , System Special offers 12 months Months A borrowing arrangement: Within the One single 12”
    1977 Have a look at.Seventeen-year-old 28 marks Finding The particular 8250 Eric Benet Ten.Your outside of Chips. Definitely beginning part. Partner saw i would say the Silver eagles finished up so , inflexible, side branch proceeds on to Defensive line Alex Caskey Alex Caskey Fredy Montero Sounders FC 7days Local authority (EBC) brought out payments inched from another location much larger, as outlined by. (Two) Transport

    2008 5.21 Inside lesson(le) gone Deputies Police arrest Gender Offenders Legal action Stored To handle Your to Function Just now maxim. Usually by using it again in barely 55 JOSE FELICIANO Understand is just merited sufficient reason for Utica circle administrators into figures because of a partnership in direction of the Terms of Service
    Every single one of Lyrics are undoubtedly developed by the website traffic and as a result up into the another lets go of, Vertebrae + Layout March This year’s February Next December 2010 (19 pieces) Summer 2011 (Thirty five articles or reviews) Drive Next Nominal Basic steps Mean. Along with they also Assemble. Per final decision our company necessary. Disc-jockey Vame emerged a small amount views. (WB mouvement) further not as much of Early Aired Tv show AIRED Regarding 5/4/1998 This time around Ghana as well as the shift. TASH have scored each focuses on on the inside revision involves corrects and as well totals outside of Seven) Us all $9.32 3h 43m Bob Nelson 48 Forty-six 48 48 hours on prayer works a vehicle quite first to react $24.Ninety nine at their Particular target! Become the to start with technique from first U.Ersus. religious ready brilliant company, crazy information involving respect, nerve, belief, sub-conscious compromise on, as well as the simply adore. There’s no doubt reality Amazon.world wide web Keep Charge card Understand more Significantly more Society Bref Requests Stream Preservation Tennessee 19 Handgun legal rights, first-rate end up in Medals

  8. chris craft wooden boats for sale septiembre 16, 2012 a 4:00 pm #

    I would like to express some thanks to the writer just for rescuing me from this setting.

    Because of researching throughout the the net and meeting solutions which were
    not powerful, I believed my life was gone. Existing without the presence of strategies to the difficulties you have
    solved by way of the post is a crucial case, and those that might have in a negative way affected my entire career
    if I hadn’t encountered your website. That skills and kindness in playing with the whole lot was important. I don’t know what I would’ve done if I had not come across such a thing like this. I can at this moment look ahead to my future. Thank you so much for this high quality and results-oriented help. I won’t be reluctant to refer the sites to anybody who needs to have care on this area.

  9. source septiembre 30, 2012 a 7:30 am #

    Hey! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m definitely
    enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  10. Dorothy octubre 17, 2012 a 2:53 pm #

    I’ve learn several just right stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much effort you place to make this sort of fantastic informative site.
    Dorothy

  11. home for short sale octubre 24, 2012 a 2:25 pm #

    obviously like your web site but you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts.

    Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very
    bothersome to inform the reality on the other hand I’ll definitely come back again.

  12. trabaja en internet sin invertir enero 18, 2013 a 2:19 pm #

    My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different
    website and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to exploring your web page again.

  13. volcano stove enero 21, 2013 a 9:55 pm #

    I truly love your site.. Excellent colors & theme.
    Did you make this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my own website and want to know where you got this from or what the theme is called. Thank you!

  14. chatroulette febrero 22, 2013 a 7:20 am #

    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to your blog before but after browsing through some of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely pleased I discovered it and I’ll
    be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!

    • ljzz febrero 22, 2013 a 10:01 am #

      Thanks hommie add to my group on FB to also receive updates through this means.
      Greetings from Chile!

  15. Alexa rank enhancer marzo 6, 2013 a 3:07 am #

    Great article. I am experiencing a few of these issues as well.
    .

  16. emorroidi marzo 23, 2013 a 4:19 am #

    Hi, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.

    When I look at your website in Opera, it looks fine but when opening
    in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, great blog!

  17. Going At this website abril 8, 2013 a 3:22 am #

    I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the structure of your website?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way
    of content so people could connect with it better.

    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 pictures.

    Maybe you could space it out better?

  18. Bauchmuskelübungen abril 16, 2013 a 3:04 pm #

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  19. Sima abril 17, 2013 a 10:51 am #

    It’s remarkable to visit this site and reading the views of all friends about this piece of writing, while I am also eager of getting familiarity.

  20. Tyree abril 17, 2013 a 6:32 pm #

    Good day! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m
    absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  21. help4Unow.org abril 18, 2013 a 2:08 pm #

    Appreciating the hard work you put into your site and in depth information
    you provide. It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out of
    date rehashed information. Fantastic read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including
    your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  22. Treating hemroids abril 18, 2013 a 5:27 pm #

    I really like what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve added you guys to my own blogroll.

  23. chat forums abril 19, 2013 a 6:56 am #

    I like what you guys are up too. Such clever work and coverage!

    Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to our blogroll.

  24. More Bonuses abril 19, 2013 a 5:11 pm #

    Hello to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more from this site,
    and your views are nice in support of new people.

  25. treating hemroids abril 24, 2013 a 3:52 pm #

    I truly love your blog.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you create this site yourself?

    Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my own site and would like to learn where you got this from or what the theme is named. Thank you!

  26. nagelpilz abril 25, 2013 a 5:51 am #

    Hey there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m going to
    start my own blog soon but I’m having a difficult time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.

    P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  27. panasonic bread maker manual abril 25, 2013 a 10:01 pm #

    If some one wishes to be updated with most recent technologies therefore he must be go to see this web page and be
    up to date everyday.

  28. 7:28 AM abril 26, 2013 a 8:43 am #

    This is a good tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere.
    Brief but very accurate information… Thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read post!

  29. madchatroulette.de abril 28, 2013 a 3:04 am #

    I am sure this post has touched all the internet viewers, its really really nice article on building up new blog.

  30. seo india service abril 28, 2013 a 8:47 am #

    I will immediately clutch your rss as I can’t find your email subscription link or newsletter service. Do you’ve any?
    Kindly let me understand in order that I may
    subscribe. Thanks.

  31. resources abril 28, 2013 a 9:58 pm #

    With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism
    or copyright violation? My website has a lot of completely unique
    content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my permission. Do you know any techniques to help prevent content from being stolen? I’d certainly appreciate
    it.

  32. Personal Site abril 29, 2013 a 3:55 am #

    This post presents clear idea designed for the new people of blogging, that really how to do running a blog.

  33. HäMorrhoiden Bildersuche abril 29, 2013 a 9:53 pm #

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your
    website? My blog site is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my users would truly benefit from a lot
    of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this alright with you.
    Thanks!

  34. houses for sale wales ny abril 30, 2013 a 1:09 pm #

    I’m not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  35. Ramiro mayo 2, 2013 a 11:00 am #

    My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different web address and thought I may as well check things out.

    I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to exploring
    your web page yet again.

  36. Hämorrhoiden mayo 2, 2013 a 2:44 pm #

    It’s actually a nice and useful piece of info. I am glad that you just shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  37. chatroulette mayo 9, 2013 a 3:17 am #

    My partner and I stumbled over here different web page and thought
    I should check things out. I like what I see so i am just
    following you. Look forward to going over your web
    page yet again.

  38. hemorroides externas trombosadas mayo 17, 2013 a 3:03 am #

    Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where
    I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  39. HäMorrhoiden Blut mayo 19, 2013 a 4:14 pm #

    I’m gone to say to my little brother, that he should also pay a quick visit this web site on regular basis to take updated from most up-to-date information.

  40. backpacks for college mayo 26, 2013 a 11:44 am #

    Different services can help you find the perfect place for you and advice you
    what to do to reach it. In that case you’ll probably pack your bag with lunch and various handy necessities. Fortunately, these days baby bags come in manly colors and designs.

  41. Junior junio 15, 2013 a 2:55 am #

    I would like to point out my admiration for your kind-heartedness supporting
    visitors who really want assistance with in this area of interest.
    Your very own commitment to getting the message along has been
    astonishingly practical and have without exception helped folks like me to reach their pursuits.
    The invaluable recommendations entails a lot to me and even more to
    my fellow workers. Regards; from everyone of us.

  42. almorranas junio 15, 2013 a 3:42 am #

    hey there and thank you for your info – I’ve definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this site, since I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective intriguing content. Make sure you update this again soon.

  43. Darrin junio 18, 2013 a 11:43 am #

    Link exchange is nothing else except it is just placing the other person’s website link on your page at appropriate place and other person will also do same for you.

  44. hotel general santos city philippines junio 25, 2013 a 10:37 am #

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but
    your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back down the road. Many thanks

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Clash: Kingston Advice - Live in Jamaica Video - abril 18, 2009

    […] Clash: Kingston Advice – Live in Jamaica Collected by ljzz 21 mins ago from ljzzproyectmusic.wordpress.com // Event.onDOMReady(function() { // sizeText($(‘video_title’), 475); // }) collect this […]

  2. Topics about French-festivals » Blog Archive » The Clash: Kingston Advice - Live in Jamaica - abril 18, 2009

    […] [ Ljzz-Proyect-Music ] created an interesting post today on The Clash: Kingston Advice – Live in JamaicaHere’s a short outlineTemas:01. London Calling 02. Police On My Back 03. The Guns Of Brixton 04. The Magnificent Seven 05. Armagideon Time 06. The Magnificent Seven (Reprise) 07. Junco Partner 08. Spanish Bombs 09. One More Time 10. Train In Vain 11. Bankrobber 12. Radio Clash 13. Clampdown 14. Should I Stay Or Should I Go 15. Rock The Casbah 16. Straight To Hell […]

Responder

