VA – Goldwax Northern Soul 2009

2 Ene

Temas:

1 Spencer Wiggins – Let’s Talk It Over
2 The Ovations feat. Louis Williams – They Say
3 James Carr – A Losing Game
4 Percy Milem – Call On Me
5 Phillip & The Faithfuls – What’cha Gonna Do
6 The Vel Tones – I Do
7 The Lyrics With The Top Notes – So Hard To Get Along
8 George & Greer – To Me It’s Storming
9 Ivory Joe Hunter – Every Little Bit Helped Me
10 Wee Willie Walker – I Ain’t Gonna Cheat On You No More
11 George Jackson – You Gotta Have Soul
12 Spencer Wiggins – Love Attack
13 Barbara Perry – A Man Is A Mean Thing
14 Dorothy Williams – The Well’s Gone Dry
15 James Carr – That’s What I Want To Know
16 The Ovations feat. Louis Williams – Qualifications
17 Timmy Thomas – It’s My Life
18 Wee Willie Walker – I Don’t Want To Take A Chance
19 The Lyrics – Now Girl
20 Phillip & The Faithfuls – If You Love Her
21 Percy Milem – I Slipped A Little
22 Spencer Wiggins – Lonely Man
23 Barbara Perry – You Ain’t Woman Enough
24 James Carr – Coming Back To Me Baby

4 comentarios to “VA – Goldwax Northern Soul 2009”

  1. Carmine septiembre 18, 2012 a 6:48 am #

    My brother recommended I might like this website.
    He was totally right. This post actually made my day.

    You can not imagine just how much time I
    had spent for this info! Thanks!

  2. Laurie mayo 29, 2013 a 11:38 am #

    Even though the water windows as part of the
    front really should prevent overfilling, we need to acknowledge which one sleepy morning
    I became not investing heed and additionally forgot that I got therefore outfitted it along with liquid
    the night prior to. Exactly what is the best consume of coffee minus the right coffee maker?
    When you are taking the work in order to pick out the
    best top quality of coffee beans, discover your chosen roast, and locate the most wonderful mixes,
    your should get a hold of the coffee maker which will .

  3. pet accessories for the car junio 25, 2013 a 7:46 am #

    I was recommended this web site by my cousin.
    I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re incredible!
    Thanks!

Responder

