Ken Parker – Best of Groovin’ In Style 1967-1973 (2003)

13 May

Temas:

01 – How Could I
02 – Somebody To Love
03 – A Change Is Gonna Come
04 – Here I Am
05 – True, True, True
06 – Sad Mood
07 – Sugar Dumplin’
08 – It’s Alright
09 – Only Yesterday
10 – I Can’t Hide
11 – My Girl Has Gone
12 – To Each His Own
13 – Ain’t Misbehavin’
14 – Groovin’ In Style (Aka ‘Groovin’ Out On Life’)
15 – Guilty Inside
16 – Help Me Make It Through The Night
17 – You Better Go
18 – Guilty
19 – Jimmy Brown
20 – I Catch Myself Crying
21 – I Should Have Known
22 – Kiss An Angel Good Morning
23 – Take A Message To Mary
24 – Count Your Blessings
25 – The Dynamic Ken Parker Medley – Prisoner Of Love/True, True, True/My Whole Is Falling Down/The Chokin’ Kind

Una respuesta to “Ken Parker – Best of Groovin’ In Style 1967-1973 (2003)”

  1. advertising companies in boston mayo 15, 2012 a 11:56 pm #

    Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!
    Extremely useful information specifically the last part🙂 I care for such information a lot.
    I was seeking this particular information for a very long
    time. Thank you and good luck.

Responder

